Renewal by Andersen® of Los Angeles Reviews

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Another Project Well Done

Feb 08, 2013 by Mario & Sophie


Another project was completed at our house, seven windows and two sliding doors, and our place feels definitely sheltered against the cold and noise.

We had the pleasure to see Isaias and Nahu at work and it was obvious they take pride in their work. Not only they were very skilled at installations but they were fearless working high above perched on their ladders. After they left there was no trace of any debris and the windows and doors looked as if they had always been there.

Thank you for a great job well done. Unfortunately, we don't have more windows or doors to replace!


I Love my Renewal by Anderson Windows

Jan 28, 2013 by Robert Gibbs


I purchased a home November of 2011. The house was built in 1958 and probably had the original windows-single pane. My first winter season in the home was like sleeping outdoor as the draft and cold breeze pour through the windows. It should in my heating bill. Then as we all know 2012 was the hottest year on record in the United States and at mid-day the temperature in my home was 85-95 degrees. It was cooler outside. I made a decision to replace the windows in April and had scheduled to meet with Andersen's competitor ( will not name but starts with a P). Of note, I really had not looked into or heard much about Andersen windows at this time. I don't know if my money wasnt green enough or what the problem was but 4 months later I still was trying to get a solid quote on the window replacement from the company so went through and independent contractor representing this company. Still nothing...so I began to google the company and the reviews that I was reading made me so glad that they had dragged there feet. During this search, I began to read reviews that were favorable for Andersen windows, so I gave them a call. Within a couple of days I met with a very professional, straight shooting sale representative and had a quote for 16 windows and a sliding door. Moving forward and as scheduled my windows and door arrived4 weeks later and the 3 days that it took the replace 16 windows and a door was effortless. The installation staff was courteous and careful not to disturb any portion of the home and at the completion of the project...it was as if no one was there....but I know they were there because I know had these beautiful windows. It is now winter time and I place my hands on the window and it feel like the temperature of the inside of the house instead of outdoor. The appearance of the windows have added an updated flare to a 1958 home. I highly recommend Renewal by Anderen to anyone considering replacing windows for their home. Lastly, I'll write an updated review this summer to let you know what the temperature is inside the home. . . I'd don't think it will be 85 degrees.


Jan 04, 2013 by dave armstrong


A big shout out to everyone involved in my fourth
project-from Stephan and Clark for their set up
and direction to your working crew who implemented
the job in a professional manner--Eloy and Pascual
as installers and Jesus and Santos who painted the
door. The Clark Adams team rocks!


Great new windows and installation

Oct 11, 2012 by Sandy Wu


This is message to rave about my new windows installed yesterday, 10-10-12, by Rafael and Herminio. They were courteous and professional. They arrived on time and the job was done flawlessly. I am very happy with the windows and their work, and I would recommend Clark Adams to everyone around.


Our New French Doors

Sep 28, 2012 by m. s.


EXCELLENT job by the Clark Adams Co. staff!! From the beginning of the process of setting up and negotiating with David, to having Greg come to measure everything,... dealing with Clark Adams Co. was a fantastic and a smooth process!! Once all the doors arrived, Eloy and Pascual were here bright and early every morning, and cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each day! Their cheery faces and hard work were quite impressive! You're always worried when you have to open up to home to strangers, but Eloy and his crew were so professional and very respectful. We would definitely recommend Clark Adams Co. to any of our friends!!!


Sep 10, 2012 by sarah cooper


We had two sliding doors and a kitchen window replaced last week by a highly skilled and polite team: Rafael, Matias and Erminio. Not only did they complete the job in one day, but cleaned up completely when they finished. Just today Al came by to straighten out a slight mix up with the window. We are defintely satisfied customers. The installation and the finished product are truly professional.


my windows installed

May 23, 2012 by jimmie L. noble


very impressed with clark adams co. staffs, included the quality and style of my windows . I will use your company soon again for installing others windows......your windows installers was neat and no damage . I WILL FOLLOW UP WITH WITH A HAND WRITTEN LETTER. i do thank you


replacing windows/door

May 19, 2012 by alice kerian


In 1992 my husband and I build a new house from the ground. 2 story house,on a hill with 300' view. 23 french doors, over 70 large windows. From the very beginning with every rain, we had leaks from everywhere.At night, during the rain storms, I would pile towels next to every window and walk from room to room, floor to floor, trying to protect my floors and furniture. Over the years , we constantly painted the wood frames and constantly looked for a solution.We wasted a lot of money trying to save our windows. We even thought of installing awnings to protect them. Nothing worked. In 2006, we just could not take it anymore and decided to replace the windows. We could not live like this.
Extremely big project on a 7000 sq. f house.We contacted several installers and different window brands, until we finally decided to go with Clark Adams.
Words can not describe the relive, the gratitude, the appreciation we have for his company.All the windows and doors were removed and replaced with the frames and all (it turned out it was not the windows, it was the installation). The crew was on time every single day, until this huge project was completed. Every city inspector was impressed with the perfect work.Mr. Clark, himself came to visit and look at the work that was being done.
Since the day they left our house, we can sleep at night without worrying if the windows will leak
.Every month I make the payment to the loan for the project, I bless Mr. Clark and his company. After the project was completed, he stood by his product. Any little problem, one phone call and a crew member immediately takes care of it.
We are extremely happy that we decided to go with Clark Adams and co. We are very happy with the Anderson windows. They are beautiful, elegant, maintenance free .
Thank you Mr. Clark and everyone who worked on our project. It is very rare now days to find a contractor and a crew that you can let in your house and trust them.
Steve and Alice Kerian
Los Feliz, Ca.


Windows Refurbishment

Mar 22, 2012 by Noble S.


It is with great pleasure that I write this review to advise you that you have a truly great team. Your installers did a great job installing my 11 windows in only four days, as you promised. The quality of work was outstanding, and the attention to detail of your employees was very much appreciated. Your folks also did a great job of setting those windows that required it, at the 43 inch height, and removing all the extra stucco. The windows all look great. We absolutely love our new windows. They left the house and yard clean every day. They were very courteous and I enjoyed talking with them and getting to know them a bit during lunch breaks. Thank you all again for a great job, well done. I would recommend your company to prospective customers without reservation.


Window Installation

Dec 01, 2011 by Michelle S.


We had 4 Andersen windows installed on Tuesday, November 15th in Culver City and I am writing to tell you how fabulous Matis and Jerry were! They did a perfect job and were a delight to talk to when we had questions. They even didn't mind me hanging around because I have an inquisitive nature. It's wonderful to see that you have a great product and a staff that's just as great. Again, our thanks and we'll be back when we need more.


Surefire Social Baseline , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Another project was completed at our house, seven windows and two sliding doors, and our place feels definitely sheltered against the cold and noise.We had the pleasure to see
Share